0029262: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Load() does not register Object...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commit6194ee76fbb27971971f9ae724f6a61e4e919da1
tree0896734516e5fa5904b59a1aaa2386570f40a83f
parent4f26118e3b3292006a13d7177a5dd6319cf506cd
0029262: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Load() does not register Object in the Viewer

AIS_InteractiveContext::Load() now loads the object regardless specified selection mode and decomposition flag.
AIS_InteractiveContext::Load() and ::KeepTemporary() now register object in the Viewer
in the same way as ::Display() does.

Draw Harness command vdisplay has been extended with new flag -erased to load object into context in erased state.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug29262 [new file with mode: 0644]