OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx - include OpenGl_Cl.hxx first
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0400)
commit618d8e61355ce6307d481105bf8843f53908f10c
tree2648d7e2ae9ab46c1c6945aaebe7ad0bc7215a74
parent47afc3678840d3f21075591cc34b01952696e8a6
OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx - include OpenGl_Cl.hxx first
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx