0023880: Integration of grid "ncl" into the new testing system
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commit618617fe061abcfd2c7bb6f9cc982e3389b8907e
treecef269b985aab3502f8804f46a78fd7036df927e
parent76eeac70cfed4665e134a58fcbaf22ec2e80b3e5
0023880: Integration of grid "ncl" into the new testing system

Function perf_sprint_all_meters added in OSD_PerfMeter.h to allow printing to string buffer rather than stdout. Macro PERF_PRINT_ALL converted to functional form.

Command dperf added in DRAW to print and conditionally reset all meters.
Description of these tools is added in Debug Hints.

Modified output of command QANTestNCollectionPerformance.
Added test case perf/ncollection/A1

Modified ratio of performance to check all platforms

Small correction of test-case for Windows platform
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_PerfMeter.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_PerfMeter.h
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Perf.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Simple.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Stl.cxx
tests/perf/grids.list
tests/perf/ncollection/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]