0024222: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'conditional expression is constan...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commit617cf08207940d5a4530ca6ceb02858992ac981f
tree2a465a2a720c52e6fb18a604b6f661015dc4d783
parent11fca7c1778d8f40ee108ba35bcadc7c9a806cf2
0024222: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'conditional expression is constant' in MOA

Eliminated MSVS L4 warnings.
fixed incorrect break invoking in edge searching in SplitEdge.
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Polyhedron.gxx
src/QANewModTopOpe/QANewModTopOpe_Glue_wire.cxx