0025116: BRepTools - do not force Message_ProgressIndicator updates on each minor...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0400)
commit616d8d0a7884bc27c2a3a94888ea7b62a4102a57
tree1889319bb3b769fbcdfffe2dbbfcc12bbc4a9bc1
parent2d7b28ac98afd9950ebe561632f2586702e6fb36
0025116: BRepTools - do not force Message_ProgressIndicator updates on each minor iteration
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_Curve2dSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_CurveSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_SurfaceSet.cxx
src/TopTools/TopTools_LocationSet.cxx
src/TopTools/TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx