0027275: Unused formal parameter in BSplCLib::EvalBsplineBasis
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit6143f12f365f6f3b1ef6c4b7b5380d15b75c77cb
tree1c0f462a3b4ec9df2d82ccfc221e7bfaa4df7f15
parent9a9a3edfd8bf3d5e5290b28a05cab7c6c5973ff6
0027275: Unused formal parameter in BSplCLib::EvalBsplineBasis

Unused formal parameter is deleted.
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.hxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_2.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_CurveComputation.gxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib.cxx
src/FairCurve/FairCurve_DistributionOfJerk.cxx
src/FairCurve/FairCurve_DistributionOfSagging.cxx
src/FairCurve/FairCurve_DistributionOfTension.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_DenominatorMultiplier.cxx