0024273: Eliminate compiler warnings in lex.ExprIntrp.tab.c generated by flex 2.91
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit61043d3fe7486e6f884fa2ffbbe5bf00805e50d3
tree13af51c24ba73468fbafba76d85e8ea68b404005
parent465d1a2c7e108631d8ebd65280801722602b6c3d
0024273: Eliminate compiler warnings in lex.ExprIntrp.tab.c generated by flex 2.91

Added #include of missing headers; double opening of C comment fixed; some warnings suppressed
src/ExprIntrp/ExprIntrp.lex