0023002: empty delete operator in TDF_LabelNode
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
commit60d4560d174aa45687d60b0c135d3e6b7d082a34
tree095f2a5be117f9e76d18ff6b9e45a016ce6d15c0
parent6de552e6c40e71803c43838d9e50fddba155429a
0023002: empty delete operator in TDF_LabelNode

Destruction of TDF_LabelNode class corrected so as to use consistently defined new/delete operators
src/NCollection/NCollection_DefineAlloc.hxx
src/TDF/TDF_Data.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_Label.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_LabelNode.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_LabelNode.hxx