0025576: Visualization - implement AIS_ConnectedInteractive::AcceptDisplayMode()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
commit60adbe67f2d26b70c4f44509d234e4fb0fae2c96
tree44e0a61c6c391adae6068ecc33dd76aec18a9d36
parentf7991731de17c77aeb59860ea8efa367f9487c1e
0025576: Visualization - implement AIS_ConnectedInteractive::AcceptDisplayMode()

by redirecting to myReference->AcceptDisplayMode().
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.lxx [deleted file]
src/AIS/FILES