0027254: [Regression] 7.0 types initialization mechanism is not thread-safe on VS2013
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
commit60a6678eeed6b36f9d12fda64706c8599f8c32e4
tree7b4d0b6721989f7f8ea270e5fbc95fd6061a3442
parent41c012f0761378966a2411538e8fc0eb7e117c16
0027254: [Regression] 7.0 types initialization mechanism is not thread-safe on VS2013

The code in Standard_Type::type_instance<T>::get() distinguishes between compilers supporting and not supporting N2660. VS2013 was incorrectly considered as supporting, although the comment stated the opposite.

The fix makes VS2013 treated as not supporting N2660.
src/Standard/Standard_Type.hxx