0029837: Visualization, Graphic3d_Camera - Fit All operation works incorrectly on...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:21:28 +0000 (03:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit607e5e62e7b2520cb40a3fa16522d1e1d53640db
tree2c305f38aef8de53f9e619409c064a47f5b053b7
parente36ee9677a73d62c1e2d38efecd78a1017320db1
0029837: Visualization, Graphic3d_Camera - Fit All operation works incorrectly on flat object

Graphic3d_Camera has been revised to store camera Direction from Eye explicitly
and Distance to Center instead of auxiliary Center point.

This allows setting camera Distance to 0 (for flat objects) without side effects
like broken FitAll, wobbling on rotating.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransformPers.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug29837 [new file with mode: 0644]