0030580: Configuration, CMake - introduce BUILD_RELEASE_DISABLE_EXCEPTIONS option...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit6072d5975aaccbb87a28b4b0144eaf3e8ed7a55b
treee4f113ffd64e90d48ee1ea128989a9d1e2691527
parent85c103d27798afb64e454c1a78c546382635104e
0030580: Configuration, CMake - introduce BUILD_RELEASE_DISABLE_EXCEPTIONS option managing No_Exception macros
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake