0023311: Duplicated check in if-clause in ChFi2d_Builder_0.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commit606a112a125fcd683e0c2e112b8aa1309fb5ea76
tree558ac6a787fbcdc230c863ddf360ab60e7fe1f92
parentf6475f0339ae67e8db53e9b37d7cc8e5610b2c96
0023311: Duplicated check in if-clause in ChFi2d_Builder_0.cxx

Verifying that the second provided edge is neither a line nor a circle.
src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_Builder_0.cxx