0026220: Visualization - In Graphic3d_Structure use single NCollection_IndexedMap...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 09:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commit602d1eadf19a7d107800bc71f59a0f94f80e2d1b
tree43b958794727e2d2879594648ccda4c70c30d88d
parent385c43e7ea176f3e42e186147b293d523dea1baf
0026220: Visualization - In Graphic3d_Structure use single NCollection_IndexedMap instead of NCollection_DataMap and NCollection_Sequence
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_IndexedMapOfAddress.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx