0023036: Incorrect initialization of Poly_MakeLoops::Link
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
commit600519c9132922f6172408c6a3e91dd183e0a504
tree25639c858576b53c6a7d67995ef9c3add3c85009
parent4101383eebf03d536817787b9bfb0a534687b2a0
0023036: Incorrect initialization of Poly_MakeLoops::Link
src/Poly/Poly_MakeLoops.hxx