0030091: Configuration - allow cross-compilation from Linux (case sensitive filesyste...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commit5fecc4953beebb3b4e5902f9d3085a060dbf1e3f
treece030b32c90eaba641e8839cec820778460b0cb6
parent112139f00ae1277697a6937a921e87d91513ac1e
0030091: Configuration - allow cross-compilation from Linux (case sensitive filesystem) to x86_64-w64-mingw32

Names of Windows header files are corrected to be lower case to match their actual names on Windows (except Windows.h) and MinGW.
Files COMMANDWINDOW.h and MAINWINDOW.h in Draw package are renamed to CamelCase according to names of corresponding CXX files.
14 files changed:
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
src/Draw/CommandWindow.cxx
src/Draw/CommandWindow.h [moved from src/Draw/COMMANDWINDOW.h with 100% similarity]
src/Draw/FILES
src/Draw/MainWindow.h [moved from src/Draw/MAINWINDOW.h with 98% similarity]
src/OSD/OSD.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Error.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_File.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_MemInfo.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx