0028812: Regression. bugs modalg_6 bug28468_2 test case is crashed if CSF_FPE set...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 06:56:24 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commit5fdf69c9dbce7fdd4be9fd493290b05d6ebb5d99
tree36b8abf3bff2f291899e83a7afb96b0d3fa9cafd
parentb07ce12b5f162f8e67a2f787fc3aebcac9b4342a
0028812: Regression. bugs modalg_6 bug28468_2 test case is crashed if CSF_FPE set to 1.

Test the possibility of line creation is added
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_DistFunction.cxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_DistFunction2d.cxx