0023971: Possibility to extract all error messages from test log
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit5fd3308acd7298b8541c7d0ef76b77cca3a6d9a3
treed83441ed17548d368a5ab6e89f4742fbc0d4982e
parent433673e0dd84ce080d524f855a9b90a9e96d0089
0023971: Possibility to extract all error messages from test log

It is possible now to extract all error messages from test log using key "-errors"

Conflicts:
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl