0029186: Move AddTool(), SetTools(), Tools() and other common methods of BOP tools...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:47:00 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit5fbe3d01e65097dbefb9111e5b1538515ae0b296
tree68197d6b7843ea7f4866f6708d0ed18ed1a65797
parent744d9c0d2280ccbbbce824d860f46e4238ca6bc3
0029186: Move AddTool(), SetTools(), Tools() and other common methods of BOP tools to separate interface class

Methods AddTool(), SetTools(), Tools() have been moved to BOPAlgo_ToolsProvider class;
BOPAlgo_BOP and BOPAlgo_Splitter are now successors of BOPAlgo_ToolsProvider
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Splitter.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Splitter.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ToolsProvider.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ToolsProvider.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPAlgo/FILES