0024417: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails on attached shapes
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit5fb5b5c43298418a30ed9c2ed8bdfd33b989776d
tree528f7a15d336818b1f9c89359a35bca7d7deafb5
parentacb81c831423d3c47ef01880b2559b24c4ddb4e9
0024417: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails on attached shapes

Creation test case for this issue
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24417 [new file with mode: 0644]