0023004: Boolean operation cut produces incorrect result.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:13:09 +0000 (20:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0400)
commit5faddbe4a97adb0b62d026256716dc55ec3fdd98
tree361475b070399673073ef5d3c14e059b9243a51b
parent938a360f658fe85a00fe1071adb1d55d55c6f9f2
0023004: Boolean operation cut produces incorrect result.
src/BOP/BOP_FaceBuilder.cdl
src/BOP/BOP_FaceBuilder.cxx