0023195: A method ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode() is not implemented
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committervro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
commit5f87cb7eaaa253f8b15079f497f627b61535430e
tree173bf94143b981a11e144f736817de547085d38b
parentb7e762247197fb1cf9a5abc4a52a6177f75ab691
0023195: A method ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode() is not implemented

Implementation of the method ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode().
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.lxx