Update samples for VC++ 2013
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commit5f4d192425cc81acab62c0487f1d239aa312e12e
treec2a3d245cdf68742a78ac6750d65d5874b46d80c
parent7afe616f1f65dd4805171993b916c8402d4c52aa
Update samples for VC++ 2013
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc12/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/qt/IESample/IESample-vc12.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/IESample/genproj.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/Tutorial-vc12.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/Tutorial/genproj.bat
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/VoxelDemo-vc12.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/VoxelDemo.pro