0026216: New functionality. Converting the compound to assembly.
authorink <ink@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commit5f07d05d0eb6c95aeca495be45c0e18c002431fb
treeb92d271c43fa5c432a117d54fb7c588d07774563
parentd33a8cde9649617a2fc433a58b98238136cc11a3
0026216: New functionality. Converting the compound to assembly.

Added new functionality for converting the compound to assembly.
Added new drw command XExpand.
Changed DumpShape and DumpAssembly
Added test.

test changed
src/XCAFDoc/FILES
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Editor.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Editor.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Common.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23911
tests/bugs/xde/bug23911_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug26216 [new file with mode: 0644]