0029834: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wformat-overflow in IGESData...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commit5efab28a44f3b237335cf5261261487979508378
treeed40c74c905f5965b5b5ef8cd2bee9ab6b1b23b7
parent4c4420dfe9d87335c4f920a4ee409e3d8cfd0203
0029834: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wformat-overflow in IGESData_IGESWriter

String buffers have been increased to be sufficient to accommodate result of sprintf() for any possible printed integer values.
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_ShareOut.cxx
src/IGESData/IGESData_IGESWriter.cxx