0027667: OCAF binary persistence hangs on reading truncated CBF file
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 12:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commit5ecc46c08e4090734f50666460041825eb1f2b76
treeed60bdc0cad3822ae23877987a5cbab0f5c07ea4
parent261b7d9e8a7e2f58c3e1316fa98bd88c274d88f1
0027667: OCAF binary persistence hangs on reading truncated CBF file

A check on "end of file" is added to the reader.
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug27667 [new file with mode: 0644]