0024842: Crash on change of HLR-algo in top and bottom views of customer's shape
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit5ec5d80d0eb64e6be5f382f36d73d3cbd57e263e
treed78d07593852abd3f85ab1e3518520f82b4e4c99
parent69b558c43526dce7b59727affabfdfc54fae136c
0024842: Crash on change of HLR-algo in top and bottom views of customer's shape

Test cases for issues CR24842
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Curve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_axo [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_back [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_bottom [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_front [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_left [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_right [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24842_top [new file with mode: 0644]