0025411: BVH package - eliminate warning about hidden overloaded method ::Box
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0400)
commit5e6a855aa9af89f3fd2cdc54b074ef0fd72ae161
tree22139b5164f1840ca8887b3ae394f965aa4a7d2a
parent9256a43d09c4c94e4fb70b68be0f980f637c31c2
0025411: BVH package - eliminate warning about hidden overloaded method ::Box

Correction of merge error

Fix for compilation
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx