0024955: Misuse of DownCast
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commit5e5b6f81c13f6a50e84d4534bf598b43ba10c2b4
tree0e3935b919a90cf756ff1b8112756f751c29b2dc
parent3a01a933afa3da49bcbeb9cb0d6e9481b6a00ad5
0024955: Misuse of DownCast

Code where DownCast was applied to Handle of the type being not a base class of the target one is revised and (hopefully) corrected.
Code corrected following review remarks
GeomConvert::CurveToBSplineCurve() is called even for b-spline curves to ensure that result is non-periodic
Check for conic is corrected
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_NSections.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_FaceDivide.cdl
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_ShapeDivideAngle.cxx