0025348: Method Assign of NCollection containers must not change own allocator of...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit5e452c37ee218b0c427645f7555dad7acf5df703
tree5ab5773faf5bc0e2e7dbdcca7799d58687f2158f
parent86766b0ee04313231405759b4054acbaee96d5d2
0025348: Method Assign of NCollection containers must not change own allocator of the target

Correct according to remarks of reviewer:
- Assign() and operator=() should implement equal approach to allocators
- Protect all collections against assignment to itself with operator=()

Test-case for issue #25348
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_List.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Map.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Sequence.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25348 [new file with mode: 0644]