0030144: Visualization, TKOpenGl - extend OpenGl_FrameStats with frame timers IR-WEEK41
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit5e30547b636a14f1e409795c9f207aa61ff98ac6
treef24aa537f712069b2907df790bc278ae26e43172
parent9b9f2fe97288577141bcdc6383469c1342aaf444
0030144: Visualization, TKOpenGl - extend OpenGl_FrameStats with frame timers
18 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStats.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStats.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStatsCounter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStatsData.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStatsData.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStatsTimer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStats.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStats.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStatsPrs.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStatsPrs.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx