0026112: Exception is raised during perform of General Fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commit5e18f9171902f8470e740b6d6d26fbb23d5819bd
tree28da7cb004da7079171c23291b347cf773319f1e
parent7ab159522a823eb07b206617e055a10e399934de
0026112: Exception is raised during perform of General Fuse operation

class BOPAlgo_WireSplitter
method
Standard_Boolean RefineAngle2D(const TopoDS_Vertex& aV,
                               const TopoDS_Edge& aE,
                               const TopoDS_Face& myFace,
                               const Standard_Real aA1,
                               const Standard_Real aA2,
                               Standard_Real& aA)

Protection from null vector.

Test case for issue CR26112
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26112 [new file with mode: 0755]