0023339: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal. (2)
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
commit5dc6fb935c79d15b6ac2aa70d9b7dcf5b596f10b
tree16e6276529d60a6c5b5471276e06a4d235c10531
parent8d3d66d62959e3245316e842e46beb5a0c94a79c
0023339: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal. (2)

Checking if the return value from 'strcmp' is '0'.
src/RWStepElement/RWStepElement_RWElementDescriptor.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWFeaAxis2Placement3d.cxx