0029365: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not include hidden structures to Rendered withi...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit5dc0517d2d7da44309c1dc0a13030937a4634cae
treeadabda9c91377ef445b934b8061d3f576a16b8c4
parent944768d27781240469f685604cb78e4822dbbf71
0029365: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not include hidden structures to Rendered within frame statistics

OpenGl_Layer::UpdateCulling() now considers structure as culled in case if it has Hidden state.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStats.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStats.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx