0026866: Configuration, genproj - ensure consistency between FILES and actual content...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit5da3dfdf08120c655c5d5cfb894a681aba7b021e
tree193d7fab27fe47dcccacc35ff451a892d5840e90
parent3b1a2e5158796e00a782361635513bdbbed5c7d1
0026866: Configuration, genproj - ensure consistency between FILES and actual content of inc and src folders

Added check of consistency between FILES and actual content of inc and src folders in genproj procedure.
adm/genproj.tcl