0023964: Extrema_ExtXX::Point methods might return constant reference instead of...
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
commit5d99f2c88729dc770fd7eb983416f70f6e1b14eb
treed17d9955760eda1fda6cefd5c12401bb26bec77c
parent295cb05393b3fa7d0cfa74984dbeb6115d124a25
0023964: Extrema_ExtXX::Point methods might return constant reference instead of copy
Changed definitions of Point() functions
Removal of floating point exceptions from previous commit
34 files changed:
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC2d.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC2d.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPExtS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPExtS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPSOfRev.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPSOfRev.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtSS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtSS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GLocateExtPC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GLocateExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtSS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtSS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenLocateExtPC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenLocateExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenLocateExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenLocateExtPS.cxx