0031611: Modeling Algorithms - BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection - can't build wire...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:09:35 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit5d904c34545783fa34d020808f6f022457aec676
treef949c283382741694ab387b8d5981780a9fde0ca
parent9a31c0106462f21cf7dfa631f39e3b8886969f51
0031611: Modeling Algorithms - BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection - can't build wire in 720 but it was possible in 691

BRepLib_MakeWire.cxx:
in method BRepLib_BndBoxVertexSelector::Accept() accepting tolerance criterion is changed

BRepLib_MakeWire.hxx:
correctionof class field name

bug31611: test case added
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeWire.hxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeWire_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31611 [new file with mode: 0644]