0028499: Checkshape incorrectly reports BRepCheck_NotClosed when gap is covered by... IR-2017-12-29
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:23:29 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit5d010b1d05110c24421370ee5a23e90d1e18ec32
treebfb3527c02059725a4b67d6620dc57bca4e77dff
parent409095ba18a4089995cad1eab9986e4b973b2b9a
0028499: Checkshape incorrectly reports BRepCheck_NotClosed when gap is covered by vertex tolerance

Calculation of 2d tolerance is improved
16 files changed:
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug472_3
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27711
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27910
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28200
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28499 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/Q3
tests/de/iges_1/R8
tests/de/iges_2/C4
tests/de/iges_2/G2
tests/de/iges_2/H9
tests/de/iges_3/A5
tests/heal/data/advanced/A5
tests/heal/data/advanced/Z6
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/N7