0026511: Build fails with VTK 6.3rc1
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 05:34:44 +0000 (08:34 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 05:36:58 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
commit5ca413ce6384205a223302979980e9c0044d55fa
tree0dfea05c0b915c3497746cbde38e3e07bb13657a
parentc5a10cf717aeeccfc64e8f7af44dbab7e79519ea
0026511: Build fails with VTK 6.3rc1

Obsolete typedef "vtkFloatingPointType" is replaced by "double" in VIS and DRAW
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_ShapePicker.cxx
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_ShapePicker.hxx
src/IVtkVTK/IVtkVTK_View.cxx