0022998: Various exceptions in HLR algorithms
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commit5c95370148b4c8aa52cb2046795f9582589a1668
tree848835e1822fcc1a8247208f1b0924859be79e18
parent7ae65f0d8be01ae00c4483424976fa82b3cd17b6
0022998: Various exceptions in HLR algorithms
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Curve.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_HLRToShape.cxx
src/HLRTopoBRep/HLRTopoBRep_DSFiller.cxx