Corrections made for OCCT 6.9.1.beta
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit5c8908e0f05ad732a59b097f2fe994cfd136e3b4
tree01974eff597999eba7c750205c910a5c3a8bde6b
parent969d1cafabda8bc2741f0dd94b3afdfa84882cdb
Corrections made for OCCT 6.9.1.beta

- Graphic3d_Camera: comparison of real to zero by == is replaced by safer check against FLT_MIN (#25760)
- BRepBuilderAPI_Copy: new option copyMesh (#26458) is documented and made combinable with copyGeom
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Copy.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Copy.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx