0027842: Exception in intersection algorithm if FPE is switched on IR-2016-09-08
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit5c7744eaef2ac443df53696ade6900254885a8df
tree5491c158e323bf8e9869dd63c2a779bd1a9844b6
parent71d8ccc753ed584f150b3999ff0e3c3d0865bdd1
0027842: Exception in intersection algorithm if FPE is switched on

1. The reason of exception has been eliminated.
2. Interfaces of DistanceMinimizeByGradient and DistanceMinimizeByExtrema methods of IntWalk_PWalking class has been changed.

Creation of test case for this issue.

TODO has been added with reference to the issue #26329
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27842 [new file with mode: 0644]