0029510: IntWalk_PWalking:: PutToBoundary(...) method results in appearing several...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit5c655dd5667d1ad19666d0d9567cacbfcf80ce5f
treea001984a504ccbb1d68df8e40592f79310147107
parent8dc56d0f88dfa0dbbed6601fc11c074980a391e3
0029510: IntWalk_PWalking:: PutToBoundary(...) method results in appearing several coincident points in Walking-line

Places have been detected where coincident points are created. The problem has been fixed.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx