0024846: CLang warnings -Wunneeded-internal-declaration
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commit5c08e1988ccceeb1cfb7327ee78a9309811f972a
treedbcdbd829a79d5751e4315ddc651f33216652bab
parent819f58c71f4019e25402061bf67820be1746470d
0024846: CLang warnings -Wunneeded-internal-declaration

Unused function was removed.
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Shell.cxx