0027274: Regression vs 6.9.1: Wrong result of General Fuse operation on two cylinders
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
commit5be33fb66755d98e1b549f33da4b6cf5a9e058fa
tree937fb72e4886acd11d35702587cecd256c92adf7
parent66d914e8ea22193b4c22fc7bbc37ba20325900d8
0027274: Regression vs 6.9.1: Wrong result of General Fuse operation on two cylinders

When reducing the tolerance values of the vertices put on section curves take into
account all section curves, not only those for which the tolerance have been reduced
(method void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::CorrectToleranceOfSE()).
The new protection has been added to avoid reducing of tolerance values of vertices
to the values less than the tolerance values of edges containing these vertices.

Adjusting of test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25232_9
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25232_9
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27274 [new file with mode: 0644]