0027532: Errors on reading stp-file
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit5bbe7380bd1c994f5358e546479c828683fb891a
treebc25001ce26aefe4c3590c0c5525f8f48fe6c367
parent9bf3ef835557766e312c7a88514576d13d3cf8b2
0027532: Errors on reading stp-file

The cause of errors is a non alphabetical order of complex entity, which do not affect export.
Move messages to debug mode.
Replace fail by warning.

Correction of test case bugs/vis/bug23153 according to the new behavior
15 files changed:
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_329
tests/bugs/step/bug2368
tests/bugs/step/bug348_1
tests/bugs/step/bug348_2
tests/bugs/step/bug348_3
tests/bugs/step/bug348_4
tests/bugs/step/bug926
tests/bugs/step/parse.rules [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug23153
tests/bugs/xde/bug22982
tests/de/parse.rules
tests/xcaf/stp_to_xbf/G7
tests/xcaf/stp_to_xbf/I1
tests/xcaf/stp_to_xbf/I2