0025127: Wrong result done by General Fuse algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
commit5b98e25d8eb0f799f6096b55d1dfed50091e1641
tree36dd2e99c9d2019d1e6e9f89558077afeb94eae2
parent7a76337e897a8c0343f6de9160da414249cfb640
0025127: Wrong result done by General Fuse algorithm

class BOPTools_AlgoTools
method
  Standard_Boolean BOPTools_AlgoTools::IsSplitToReverse
    (const TopoDS_Face& theFSp,
     const TopoDS_Face& theFSr,
     Handle(IntTools_Context)& theContext)

Reverse normal direction for REVERSED faces.

Test case for issue CR25127
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25127 [new file with mode: 0755]