0029362: Data Exchange - Crash during reading step file
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 08:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit5b7f8e0a695f1ddd609a3bc4323bcef096e284b7
treedba4b3cea4e3a9e0559e0695a05f70bfe7abc406
parent77cd443b9988c27674923a2fece0152935dba289
0029362: Data Exchange - Crash during reading step file

Additional check for wires into searching of attached shapes,
Fix Dimension value processing,
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/gdt/export/C2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/presentation/B3
tests/gdt/presentation/B4
tests/gdt/presentation/C1 [new file with mode: 0644]