0025366: Method AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive::AcceptShapeDecomposition() should...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
commit5b37e9d14377e92818a68b0a58624454edf33c26
treec4a635f6250a17055d507e87fb15fe6cdebea302
parent8e1e79f052958a3d7137aeed1f3c438fa99fa08a
0025366: Method AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive::AcceptShapeDecomposition() should be exported
src/AIS/AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive.cdl