0024817: Can not sew two circular faces in non-manifold mode
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:54:46 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
commit5b14f80036f58367c22f4a9c9ed2be8f1dc34a60
treeb50905caaac4c8ec534f25b175da58b8fa2e5b75
parenta89742cf170e56d09d2a1a0542b671b927f5fbca
0024817: Can not sew two circular faces in non-manifold mode

IndRef parameter usage fixed. Obsolete code deleted.
Test case for issue CR24817
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24817 [new file with mode: 0755]